Foto Christian Grebien

Christian Grebien

Brand Manager

Our love for smart equipment and sophisticated details is only surpassed by the sheer joy we feel when we finally get to try it. When we finally can test our ideas in the hard everyday life, far away from the drawing board and welcome the best of them in our assortment.

When our products finally find their way to you, they should help you to master all your big and small adventures, without you having to think about the right equipment. Because if we did our jobs right, we have already done that for you. This leaves you more time to enjoy your vacation or your well-deserved free time.

If you experience something beautiful out there, please feel free to share it with us. We're really looking forward to seeing all your unique photos and stories that you share with us. Just use the hashtags #beunique and #uquip on Instagram or Facebook.

And do not forget: Stay as unique as you are.

UQUIP EUROPE
Skanfriends GmbH
Achtern Dieck 2
D-24576 Bad Bramstedt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 (0) 4192 89 69 040
Fax: +49 (0) 4192 89 69 050
Email: info@skanfriends.com


UQUIP AUSTRALIA
Skanfriends Pty Ltd
PO Box 1510
Dee Why NSW 2099
Australia
Mobile: +61 432 887 028
Email: info@skanfriends.com.au

Foto Christian Grebien

Christian Grebien

Produktmanager

Unsere Liebe für clevere Ausrüstung und raffinierte Details wird nur von der schieren Freunde übertroffen, die wir empfinden, wenn wir sie endlich ausprobieren dürfen. Wenn wir endlich, weit weg vom Reißbrett, unsere Ideen im harten Alltag testen und die besten von ihnen in unserem Sortiment willkommen heißen dürfen.

Wenn unsere Produkte dann endlich den Weg zu euch gefunden haben, sollen sie euch helfen, all eure großen und kleinen, eure alltäglichen und ungewöhnlichen Abenteuer zu meistern, ohne dass ihr stets über das richtige Equipment nachdenken müsst. Denn bestenfalls haben wir das bereits für euch getan. So bleibt euch mehr Zeit, euren Urlaub oder eure wohlverdiente Freizeit zu genießen.

Falls ihr da draußen etwas Schönes erlebt, lasst uns doch daran teilhaben. Wir freuen uns über alle eure einzigartigen Fotos und Geschichten, die ihr mit uns unter den Hashtags #beunique und #uquip auf Instagram oder Facebook teilt.

Und nicht vergessen: Bleibt so einzigartig, wie ihr seid.

UQUIP EUROPA
Skanfriends GmbH
Achtern Dieck 2
D-24576 Bad Bramstedt
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 4192 89 69 040
Fax: +49 (0) 4192 89 69 050
Email: info@skanfriends.com


UQUIP AUSTRALIEN
Skanfriends Pty Ltd
PO Box 1510
Dee Why NSW 2099
Australia
Mobile: +61 432 887 028
Email: info@skanfriends.com.au